Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

52 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Charnitski is thorough and friendly. When I had another doctor, I was not happy that they did not do the oral exam for cancer, etc. I have always liked Dr Charnitski in my many years at this office
DANIEL F.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was in & out of the dentist office within minutes.
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Charnitski is extremely personable and always polite and friendly. He provides excellent service and takes the time to talk to his patients and explain what he is doing. All of the staff at Suburban Dental are friendly and wonderful!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 05/18/22
My examination and cleaning went great. Alexis is great! Dr. Charnitski was his usual humorous, great self. The hot dental assistant must have been hiding.
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Charnitski is the best!
DAVID Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
On time It went very well 20 minutes I was out of the chair.
BOBBIE ANN S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Friendly reception at check-in. Megan considerate of my personl cobcerns.
JOEL M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice and kind people.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Appointment was on time and answered all questions.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional in the care provided, friendly, explained procedures and next steps
KWAKU B.
Submitted 04/21/22
The attending nurse was very attentive and professional . She made me well relaxed.
EMILIA C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very kind.
BRANDON M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always very knowledgeable and personable
BRIDGET D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone at the office is so accommodating and wonderful
VIOLA H.
Submitted 04/14/22
I was there today to see Alexa. She is always very professional and confident in what's she's doing. Always explains what's next and asks if I have any questions.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 04/09/22
i have had many visits with Dr Charnitski ( and Iris) to get my mouth back into shape. From the front office knowing my name to many interesting conversations with everyone this group is just the best. Professional and Fun - Can't beat that.
YOBANAH L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great bedside manner very clean and arm looing astetics I Loved the comfy and pretty sofas in the waiting room
ALBERT D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor has been great. Last hygienist I had was also wonderful. Hygenist prior to the last one felt very pushy trying to sell me on products and services.
LOUIS D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast and efficient
TERRI M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Donna was a wonderful hygienist and the dentist was also excellent. I highly recommend this practice.