Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
No waiting in the waiting room long... and quick and painless cleaning/exam!
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Efficient
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Love the care I received and I just learn so much about caring for my teeth. I’ve never been to a dentist that really cared about the overall health and wellness of my teeth. The staff is very knowledgeable and nice. I’m glad I found this facility.❤️
CHRISTOPHER H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Lots and lots of pain. And for so long. Fees are too excessive. I am retired and on Social Security.
EDWIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great with timing
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always a good experience
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Calming, professional yet very personable. A pain free experience !
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great as always!
EVELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Great Work
SHANTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
My cleaning was excellent I cant remember her name! Sorry!
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The Dr and technician were great. Fast and efficient. I’ve not had that type of comfortable experience with dental work in a long time. I’m happy I made the choice to use this practice. From the front desk to the Dr, great service!
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
*
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great
EUGENE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Alexia is a great dental hygienist. Very thorough and told me everything she was going to do before proceeding.
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The office staff was so very accommodating fitting me in for an emergency toothache. I am terrified of the dentist but Dr. Chatnitski's excellent approach is always calming and professional. I received excellent advice on how to resolve my tooth issue. Outstanding experience overall and coming from someone who truly is terrified to step into a dentist's office that is a huge compliment.
DEEPAK V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Can improve on the quality of workmanship by asking the lab to own their shortcomings.
ROBYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent and very kind and patient!!
ALICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The new dental hygienist provided an excellent service, very professional and caring. Dr Charnitski always provides the best dedication and treatment.
ARIEL C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I think dental workers should be friendly and not make you feel uncomfortable.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always have a great experience at Suburban Dental. The ladies in the front are always very sweet and knowledgeable. Dr C and his team are wonderful and explains every procedure step by step along with funny comments which helps put me at ease. Thank you for always making my appointments great.