Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
It's always a pleasure experience going to the dentist here. Alexis is great with the teeth cleaning and Dr C is hilarious!
Enid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent doctor, cotton hands didn't hurt at all.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Good
NORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. C is an excellent dentist, his work is exemplary. He treats people with dignity and respect!
NORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. C. is an excellent dentist. His work is exemplary and his manner puts people at ease
ROBERT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
It was great that they could take me in soon after I had a tooth infection...staff and dr. C are always very friendly and helpful, especially dealing with insurance companies!!
CHERYL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
No waiting in the waiting room long... and quick and painless cleaning/exam!
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Efficient
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Love the care I received and I just learn so much about caring for my teeth. I’ve never been to a dentist that really cared about the overall health and wellness of my teeth. The staff is very knowledgeable and nice. I’m glad I found this facility.❤️
CHRISTOPHER H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Lots and lots of pain. And for so long. Fees are too excessive. I am retired and on Social Security.
EDWIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great with timing
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always a good experience
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Calming, professional yet very personable. A pain free experience !
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great as always!
EVELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Great Work
SHANTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
My cleaning was excellent I cant remember her name! Sorry!
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The Dr and technician were great. Fast and efficient. I’ve not had that type of comfortable experience with dental work in a long time. I’m happy I made the choice to use this practice. From the front desk to the Dr, great service!
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
*
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great
EUGENE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Alexia is a great dental hygienist. Very thorough and told me everything she was going to do before proceeding.