Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Highly Recommend!
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment was on time, dentist explains the procedure well. He is kind and personable. Staff accommodating.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
As always my Dentist and his staff are the best
MIGUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I was surprised at how pain free removing a broken molar was. I thought there would be a lot of tugging and pulling, on the contrary it was more like a pushing action. Dr. Charnitski did a fantastic job explaining and performing the procedure, I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc!
DALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good dentist with a great personality
BARRY INVIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good
SKYE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Best dentist I've ever seen.
BETTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I had an emergency and I was in the office in within an hour of calling. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have recommended others to this practice and they have all been pleasantly pleased. I want to thank Dr Steve for always being thorough and pleasant.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Charnitski always very friendly and knowledgeable!
ANGELO B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional
VICKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Emergency appointment due to a broken molar from an Altoid. Dr. C and Iris are amazing, Im grateful you were able to get me in so quickly. I’m looking forward to my new crown. Thank you for your help today!
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
They keep you very comfortable and care about you.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional staff. Answer all my questions. Would not go anywhere else.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great job
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable professional and office staff very helpful
CONSTANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Charnitsky is the best! Kept me calm and is very caring!
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Awesome people
LUCAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Awesome
LUCILLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff are very friendly and gentle while doing procedures.