Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. John's teeth fit well and he is now able to eat regular food. He is very happy and so is his wife.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Charnitski did a great job explaining in detail the procedure he was doing. The result was excellent.
JORGE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good
SHARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The hygienist, Robin was very personable and thorough.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice doctor would definitely recommend him.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional and friendly service as always.
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Charnitski Is always pleasant and professional. Friendly. Explains things. A bit expensive but they all are. The dental assistants are great as well.
DEBRA INVIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
So friendly. The new hygienist is very sweet. And Dr. C is great.
JEANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Pleasant staff, clean environment. The Dental hygienic was very thorough and I would like to have her again.
JEANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Pleasant staff, clean environment.
VALENCIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Really like the hygentes
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Charnitski is a very nice man, and I am very comfortable with him as my dentist.
TRACI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
All staff are friendly. Cleanings are always so quick and easy, yet thorough!
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always pleasant
ROBERT G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
First visit expedited prior initial new patient visit. They reviewed and evaluated a broken tooth. Very professional. I was glad I was referred to this provider.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very kind, gentle and answers all my questions. I feel she makes time for me when I voice my concerns. I have been going there for a very long time!
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone is great
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
KAREN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant staff interaction.