Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

65 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOEL M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice and kind people.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Appointment was on time and answered all questions.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional in the care provided, friendly, explained procedures and next steps
KWAKU B.
Submitted 04/21/22
The attending nurse was very attentive and professional . She made me well relaxed.
EMILIA C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very kind.
BRANDON M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always very knowledgeable and personable
BRIDGET D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone at the office is so accommodating and wonderful
VIOLA H.
Submitted 04/14/22
I was there today to see Alexa. She is always very professional and confident in what's she's doing. Always explains what's next and asks if I have any questions.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 04/09/22
i have had many visits with Dr Charnitski ( and Iris) to get my mouth back into shape. From the front office knowing my name to many interesting conversations with everyone this group is just the best. Professional and Fun - Can't beat that.
YOBANAH L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great bedside manner very clean and arm looing astetics I Loved the comfy and pretty sofas in the waiting room
ALBERT D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor has been great. Last hygienist I had was also wonderful. Hygenist prior to the last one felt very pushy trying to sell me on products and services.
LOUIS D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast and efficient
TERRI M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Donna was a wonderful hygienist and the dentist was also excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
JOEL M.
Submitted 03/30/22
You guys was so kind to me I really appreciate that.Services was so good,I like it Job well done,no pain at all.May God continue to bless your .
ROSE D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Every one was wonderful. Great experience.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 03/18/22
My name is Bill. I really dont like goin to the dentist. But , I enjoy comin here. Everyone is professional and very nice. Experienced people in all areas. The lady's in the office r very friendly also. I got my teeth cleaned yesterday , it went great. The Doc came in and talked to me about xrays and the next steps I need to do. Plus I got an implant and 3 crowns before and they look awesome. Everyone did a great job in every way with them. Would recommend your place to all that need a dentist
BRADLEY H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great dentistry - been going there for years! Zina is a wonderful hygienist.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Megan is great and such a sweetheart! Staff is always friendly!
LOUIS C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Megan is awesome. She always does a thorough cleaning .
KEITH B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent