Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The office staff was so very accommodating fitting me in for an emergency toothache. I am terrified of the dentist but Dr. Chatnitski's excellent approach is always calming and professional. I received excellent advice on how to resolve my tooth issue. Outstanding experience overall and coming from someone who truly is terrified to step into a dentist's office that is a huge compliment.
DEEPAK V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Can improve on the quality of workmanship by asking the lab to own their shortcomings.
ROBYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent and very kind and patient!!
ALICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The new dental hygienist provided an excellent service, very professional and caring. Dr Charnitski always provides the best dedication and treatment.
ARIEL C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I think dental workers should be friendly and not make you feel uncomfortable.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always have a great experience at Suburban Dental. The ladies in the front are always very sweet and knowledgeable. Dr C and his team are wonderful and explains every procedure step by step along with funny comments which helps put me at ease. Thank you for always making my appointments great.
NOELLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Love Dr. Charnitski!
LAUREN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Fantastic!!! Very efficient!
CRYSTAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I’ve been a patient for years and am provided with great service each time. I will continue to refer patients here.
NORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Awesome!!!
ERICKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always great
NEAL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Fantastic! A great experience! As usual, Dr. C and the whole team were so professional and so friendly! I feel so great to have found such a wonderful crew!
DEBORAH M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Good .
DEBRA INVIS D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great team, and so sweet.
LOUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great hygienist and drs.
ASHOK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
good
TIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Charnitski is very nice he explained everything before procedure and make me feel comport during surgery I am so happy that I able to save my teeth I will recommend him to other
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
STEVEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Megan dies a great job. Have requested her every time I make an appointment. ( every 6 months) Dr C. has kept the teeth I have left in really good shape
PETER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I had my best dentist experience with Dr Charnitski, he listens carefully to your concerns and let you know what to fix first. He’s very professional and quick, pays attention to details, and makes sure patients are comfortable during the treatment. I’ve been going to him for 3 years now, he did an implement, a couple crowns, and several fillings for and all went very well. I highly recommend him.