Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

65 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANELLE K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Highly Recommend!
KAREN L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment was on time, dentist explains the procedure well. He is kind and personable. Staff accommodating.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 03/02/22
As always my Dentist and his staff are the best
MIGUEL V.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was surprised at how pain free removing a broken molar was. I thought there would be a lot of tugging and pulling, on the contrary it was more like a pushing action. Dr. Charnitski did a fantastic job explaining and performing the procedure, I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc!
DALE W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good dentist with a great personality
BARRY INVIS H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience
HARRY K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good
SKYE C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best dentist I've ever seen.
BETTY T.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had an emergency and I was in the office in within an hour of calling. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have recommended others to this practice and they have all been pleasantly pleased. I want to thank Dr Steve for always being thorough and pleasant.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Charnitski always very friendly and knowledgeable!
ANGELO B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional
VICKIE M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Emergency appointment due to a broken molar from an Altoid. Dr. C and Iris are amazing, Im grateful you were able to get me in so quickly. I’m looking forward to my new crown. Thank you for your help today!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 01/17/22
They keep you very comfortable and care about you.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional staff. Answer all my questions. Would not go anywhere else.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great job
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable professional and office staff very helpful
CONSTANCE S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Charnitsky is the best! Kept me calm and is very caring!
MELISSA S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Awesome people
LUCAS S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Awesome
LUCILLE H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff are very friendly and gentle while doing procedures.