Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

XIAOBU L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Good services.
LUCAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Love the staff and Dentists here!! Great customer service!
KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I have not been in your office for almost 11 years and I was at the other location when that was and I got to see Dr Diamond who I know retired I arrived about a half hour early for my appointment before anybody else did almost and I was patiently waiting which was okay with me since I wasn't sure if my insurance forms needed a little more update since I did it on my phone I was in my appointment before 8:30 my schedule time and with everything that went on the tooth was out by 8:50 so I was pleasantly surprised and happy that it was over
JEANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Jess was very thorough and pleasant.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
My gal I had cleaned my teeth, was very good, personal and perfectional!!!!
KIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I was shocked and thrilled when Dr. C said he could fix my tooth right away instead of making me come back for a 5 minute fix
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
X
CHITTUR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I went to Dr.Charnitski to fix a crown that had come loose. He did it quickly. I was in and out in about 15 minutes
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience
LUIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Everyone great
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Stephen is always professional, and concerned about my needs and concerns.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great service, always start in time.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Fast, painless and great customer service by liz
THOMAS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everything was done in timely friendly ificiant manner
DARRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very happy to have found a Dentist that I’m confident and comfortable with
TARMO P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very busy had to wait a bit
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good
JILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My filling chipped off and lodged into my gums. I was in a lot of pain and they were able to get me in the next day. They explained everything that happened and what they were going to do to fix it very well and eased any nervous feelings I had. I’m already feeling better the day after. Thank you suburban dental.
YERI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very friendly, and made me feel comfortable.