Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Jordan was very pleasant and professional, she did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth!! Thank you Jordan!
EMINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly and thorough
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Charnitski wasn't available, but Dr. Kakadia did an excellent job of determining what was wrong with my crown and fixing the problem. Job well done and on very short notice too.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Exceptional
JOHANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
This was my second visit as a new patient to this practice to start the process for a crown. The procedure was short and painless. With the technology this office has the visit was only a half hour and very easy. Both Dr. Charnitski and his assistant were very good at their work making the visit very pleasant. The girl at the front desk was also very helpful and pleasant. I definitely recommend this practice.
MONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always is a good experience and I am grateful for Suburban Dental. I drive from 2 towns away because it is worth it to have an excellent team caring for my teeth.
RILEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
JOSE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
There's nice an friendly staff
ELVIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Nice and friendly people
ANTHONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional and personable
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service and people.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always great!
JEFFREY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Seems to have done a good job cleaning
PRAGNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It was first time dentist visit in USA. Really happy with everyone. Likes an often reminder for the appointment. Staff is very helpful, likes the way they talks about copayment.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The best, I can’t complain.High quality service
ANTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The best!
STEFAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The dentist is very knowledgeable and is caring. The hygienist is very thoughtful and thorough.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff is great ..highly re ommend.
MICHAELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Staff was very friendly, and I had no complaints
JANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Charnitski is thorough and friendly. When I had another doctor, I was not happy that they did not do the oral exam for cancer, etc. I have always liked Dr Charnitski in my many years at this office