Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

95 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor has been great. Last hygienist I had was also wonderful. Hygenist prior to the last one felt very pushy trying to sell me on products and services.
LOUIS D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast and efficient
TERRI M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Donna was a wonderful hygienist and the dentist was also excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
JOEL M.
Submitted 03/30/22
You guys was so kind to me I really appreciate that.Services was so good,I like it Job well done,no pain at all.May God continue to bless your .
ROSE D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Every one was wonderful. Great experience.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 03/18/22
My name is Bill. I really dont like goin to the dentist. But , I enjoy comin here. Everyone is professional and very nice. Experienced people in all areas. The lady's in the office r very friendly also. I got my teeth cleaned yesterday , it went great. The Doc came in and talked to me about xrays and the next steps I need to do. Plus I got an implant and 3 crowns before and they look awesome. Everyone did a great job in every way with them. Would recommend your place to all that need a dentist
BRADLEY H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great dentistry - been going there for years! Zina is a wonderful hygienist.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Megan is great and such a sweetheart! Staff is always friendly!
LOUIS C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Megan is awesome. She always does a thorough cleaning .
KEITH B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent
JANELLE K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Highly Recommend!
KAREN L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment was on time, dentist explains the procedure well. He is kind and personable. Staff accommodating.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 03/02/22
As always my Dentist and his staff are the best
MIGUEL V.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was surprised at how pain free removing a broken molar was. I thought there would be a lot of tugging and pulling, on the contrary it was more like a pushing action. Dr. Charnitski did a fantastic job explaining and performing the procedure, I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc!
DALE W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good dentist with a great personality
BARRY INVIS H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience
HARRY K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good
SKYE C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best dentist I've ever seen.
BETTY T.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had an emergency and I was in the office in within an hour of calling. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have recommended others to this practice and they have all been pleasantly pleased. I want to thank Dr Steve for always being thorough and pleasant.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Charnitski always very friendly and knowledgeable!