Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Suburban Dental  -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Suburban Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Allentown, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Suburban Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
All staff are friendly. Cleanings are always so quick and easy, yet thorough!
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always pleasant
ROBERT G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
First visit expedited prior initial new patient visit. They reviewed and evaluated a broken tooth. Very professional. I was glad I was referred to this provider.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very kind, gentle and answers all my questions. I feel she makes time for me when I voice my concerns. I have been going there for a very long time!
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone is great
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
KAREN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant staff interaction.
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
You guys are great
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, courteous, clean.
DAVID Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient process!!
LUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
It was great. And painless.
JULIAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly, professional
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Megan was my hygienist and was GREAT! I am not the best patient, admittedly! I am jumpy and reactive to everything. She was great! Gentle and thorough. Did an amazing job and it didn’t hurt at all. Dr Charnitski showed and took the time to explain what comes next!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Charnitski is great!
SCOTT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Jordan was very pleasant and professional, she did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth!! Thank you Jordan!
EMINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly and thorough
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Charnitski wasn't available, but Dr. Kakadia did an excellent job of determining what was wrong with my crown and fixing the problem. Job well done and on very short notice too.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Exceptional
JOHANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
This was my second visit as a new patient to this practice to start the process for a crown. The procedure was short and painless. With the technology this office has the visit was only a half hour and very easy. Both Dr. Charnitski and his assistant were very good at their work making the visit very pleasant. The girl at the front desk was also very helpful and pleasant. I definitely recommend this practice.
MONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always is a good experience and I am grateful for Suburban Dental. I drive from 2 towns away because it is worth it to have an excellent team caring for my teeth.